Director of School of Practical Nursing and Health Careers

Gail Holby Director MSN BSRN
gholby@wbactc.org


Assistant Director of School of Practical Nursing and Health Careers

Joseph Pistack Assistant Director
jpistack@wbpracnsg.com


Administrative Manager

Cheryl Woloski Financial Manager
cwoloski@wbpracnsg.com
Joy Tetlak-Adelstein Administrative Secretary
jtetlakadelstein@wbactc.org


Faculty

Sandy Miller MSN
smiller@wbpracnsg.com
Cheryl Madajewski RN, BA
cmadajewski@wbpracnsg.com
Ann Marie Balz Ed. D
abalz@wbpracnsg.com
Charlotte Thomas MS
cthomas@wbpracnsg.com
Ruth Weiscarger MSN BSN
rweiscarger@wbpracnsg.com
Christine Tyrrell RN, BS-N
ctyrrell@wbpracnsg.com
Patricia Deitos RN, BSN
pdeitos@wbpracnsg.com
Donna Richmond BSN, RN-BC
drichmond@wbpracnsg.com
Melissa Roehrig
MRoehrig@wbactc.org
Veronica Banyar BSN RN
vbanyar@wbactc.org
Julie Le BSN RN
jle@wbactc.org
Denise Zacher Faculty
dzacher@wbactc.org
Janet Frascella Faculty
jfrascella@wbactc.org
Annie Barsh RN
abarsh@wbactc.org
Amy Dewey MSN RN
adewey@wbactc.org


Financial Aid

Suzie Morgan FA Consultant
smorgan@wbpracnsg.com


Secretarial Staff

Joanne Juskiewicz Program Secretary
jjuskiewicz@wbpracnsg.com
Kim Quinn Secretary
kquinn@wbactc.org




350 Jumper Road
Plains Township PA 18705
Phone: 570-822-6539
Fax: 570-829-5013